About us

Company Leader 




    ■        Mr. Liu Youkun   Party Secretary & President

    ■        Mr. Zhang Hongfeng   Deputy Party Secretary & General Manager

    ■        Mr. He Yibo   Deputy Party Secretary &Secretary of Committee for Discipline Inspection

    ■        Mr. Wang Songbai   Deputy General Manager

    ■        Mr. Zhou Liangxu   Deputy General Manager

    ■        Mr. Peng Yongqing   Deputy General Manager

    ■        Mr. Li Zuobin   Deputy General Manager

    ■        Mr. Hu Tao   Deputy General Manager

    ■        Mr. Li Peng   Chief Accountant

    ■        Mr. Wang Xuping   Labour Union Chairman & Chief Engineer

    ■        Mr. Wang Xuping   Chief Economist

    ■        Mr. Lu Qichao   Deputy Party Secretary & Secretary of Committee for Discipline Inspection

©2019 All Rights Reserved by China National ChemicalEngineering No. 16 Construction Co., Ltd.     

Address:No.4 Tucheng Road, Yichang City, Hubei Province, P.R.China

Tel:+86-0717-6835503 Fax:+86-0717-6833505 E-mail:overseas@jsxyspkj.com


XML 地图